Our professionals

Our professionals

Foto de Adriana Simões Partner

Adriana Simões

+55 11 3147 4642 adriana.simoes@mattosfilho.com.br São Paulo – Paulista

Areas of expertise

See full profile
Foto de Adriano Drummond Trindade Partner

Adriano Drummond Trindade

55 61 3218 6098 adriano.trindade@mattosfilho.com.br Brasília
See full profile
Foto de Adriano Moura Partner

Adriano Moura

55 11 3147 7633 adriano.moura@mattosfilho.com.br São Paulo – Paulista

Areas of expertise

See full profile
Foto de Alessandra Gomensoro Partner

Alessandra Gomensoro

55 21 3231 8222 agomensoro@mattosfilho.com.br Rio de Janeiro

Areas of expertise

See full profile
Foto de Alessandro Fonseca Partner

Alessandro Fonseca

55 11 3147 7826 afonseca@mattosfilho.com.br São Paulo – Paulista

Areas of expertise

See full profile
Foto de Alex Hatanaka Partner

Alex Hatanaka

55 11 3147 4676 alex.hatanaka@mattosfilho.com.br São Paulo – Paulista
See full profile

+55 61 3218-6043 giovanna.milanez@mattosfilho.com.br Brasília

Areas of expertise

See full profile

Adriana Moura Mattos da Silva

55 11 3147 4674 adriana.silva@mattosfilho.com.br São Paulo – Paulista

Areas of expertise

See full profile

Aimi Sagae Mello de Moura

55 11 3147-7755 aimi.dumans@mattosfilho.com.br São Paulo – Paulista

Areas of expertise

See full profile

Alberto Frederico Teixeira Soares Carbonar

55 61 3218 6063 alberto.carbonar@mattosfilho.com.br Brasília

Areas of expertise

See full profile

Alexandre Hadid Portnoi

55 11 3147 2793 alexandre.portnoi@mattosfilho.com.br Rio de Janeiro

Areas of expertise

See full profile
Previous
Page 1 of 115

Único. The Mattos Filho news portal

Latest publications

Stay in touch

Get first-hand access to legal analysis from our specialists in different sectors through texts and podcasts. Stay on top of the main issues that impact your business.

Register

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.