Our professionals

Our professionals

Foto de Alexandre Arlota Partner

Alexandre Arlota

+55 21 3231 8210 alexandre.arlota@mattosfilho.com.br Rio de Janeiro
See full profile
Foto de Amadeu Ribeiro Partner

Amadeu Ribeiro

1 646 695 1101 amadeu@mattosfilho.com.br New York
See full profile
Foto de Ana Cândida Sammarco Partner

Ana Cândida Sammarco

55 11 3147 7699 ana.sammarco@mattosfilho.com.br São Paulo – Paulista

Areas of expertise

See full profile
Foto de Ana Carolina Lima Nomura Partner

Ana Carolina Lima Nomura

+55 11 3147 7823 cnomura@mattosfilho.com.br São Paulo – Paulista
See full profile
Foto de Ana Paula Lui Partner

Ana Paula Lui

55 11 3147 7713 anapaula.lui@mattosfilho.com.br São Paulo – Paulista

Areas of expertise

See full profile
Foto de Anderson Jardim D’Avila Partner

Anderson Jardim D’Avila

55 11 3147 2608 anderson.davila@mattosfilho.com.br São Paulo – Paulista

Areas of expertise

See full profile

Alexandre Soares Andrade

55 11 3147-2518 alexandre.andrade@mattosfilho.com.br São Paulo – Paulista

Areas of expertise

See full profile

Alexia Saint-Clair Fernandes Carneiro Caram

+55 21 3231 8129 alexia.caram@mattosfilho.com.br Rio de Janeiro

Areas of expertise

See full profile

Aline Oliveira Franca

55 11 3147 8529 aline.franca@mattosfilho.com.br São Paulo – Paulista

Areas of expertise

See full profile

Aline Urasaki Urlass

55 11 3147 2679 aline.urlass@mattosfilho.com.br São Paulo – Paulista

Areas of expertise

See full profile

Allex Estolano

+55 11 3147 8645 allex.estolano@mattosfilho.com.br São Paulo – Paulista
See full profile

Amanda Almeida Muniz

55 21 3850 5275 amanda.muniz@mattosfilho.com.br Rio de Janeiro

Areas of expertise

See full profile
Previous
Page 2 of 115
Next

Único. The Mattos Filho news portal

Latest publications

Stay in touch

Get first-hand access to legal analysis from our specialists in different sectors through texts and podcasts. Stay on top of the main issues that impact your business.

Register

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.